INDIANAPOLIS – The Eric Holcomb for Indiana campaign announced today the first round of members of the campaign’s Finance Committee. These members will join the State and National Finance Steering Committee members in raising campaign funds.

“I’m honored to have such an impressive group joining our growing team,” said Lt. Governor Eric Holcomb. “With a significant blend of fundraising experience on campaigns ranging from the mayoral to presidential levels, our team is confident we will have the resources necessary to execute an aggressive field and media operation. We look forward to adding on to this team and marching towards victory in November.”

Indiana Finance Committee Members
Bill Bean
Brian Bauer
Brenda Gerber
Jeff Knight
Om Narla
Paul Thrift
Larry Garatoni
Melissa Proffitt
Mike Murphy
Rudy Yakum
Cindy Ziemke

They join previously announced members of the State and National Finance Steering Committee.

Indiana Finance Committee–Steering Committee
Bob Grand
Jim Kittle
Fred Klipsch
Marty Obst
Anne Hathaway
Marsha Coats
John Hammond

National Finance Committee
Phil Cox
Phil Musser
Henry Barbour
Lisa Wagner
Alison McIntosh
David Albert (Newly added)
David Albert is an external affairs executive with more than 25 years of government relations and political trend analysis experience with areas of expertise in health and human services, international trade, aerospace and defense, real estate and construction, communications and political campaigns and elections. Currently, David is the Managing Director of The Waverly Group, a government relations, communications and business development consulting practice.

Stephen G. Scofes (Newly Added)
Steve is Chairman & CEO, Scofes & Associates Consulting, Inc. and Partner in Public & Private Sector Solutions, LLC. Steve has been a consistent fund raiser for Governors Daniels and Pence in Michigan and Illinois and served as one of the key fundraising components for George W. Bush at the direction of the late Heinz Prechter for the American Dreamers. Steve has also served as a consultant to the Donald J. Trump Organization.

In addition, Eric Holcomb for Indiana has announced an impressive list of over 100 community, political and grassroots endorsements in recent days. The full list, which includes supporters in every corner of Indiana, is below.

*Denotes Newly Added
Mike Pence, Governor of Indiana
Dan Coats, United States Senator
David Long, Indiana Senate President Pro Tempore
Brandt Hershman, State Senator
Cindy Ziemke, State Representative
Bob Hall, Mayor of Charlestown
Scott A. Long, Mayor of Wabash
Jim Snyder, Mayor of Portage
Scott Fluhr, Harrison County Republican Chair
Otto Schalk, Harrison County Prosecutor
Jim Lucas, State Representative
Kevin Mahan, State Representative
Aaron Lett, IU Southeast College Republicans
Chris McBarnes, Mayor of Frankfort
Russ Willis, Madison County Republican Party Chair
Riley Parr, Former Indiana University College Republican
C.O. Montgomery, Hancock County
Jake Teshka, Former St. Joseph County Executive Director“
Dan Bortner, Lawrence County
Matt Owen, Jeffersonville City Council President
Jennifer Voris, Brown County Republican Party Chair
Laura Hodges Anderson, Small Business Owner, Lawrence County
Bill Harrington, Business Owner, Lake County
Greg Walker, State Senator
John Price, State Representative
Mark Myers, Mayor of Greenwood
Woody Burton, State Representative
Joe McGuiness, Mayor of Franklin
Susana Suarez, Zionsville Town Council President
Troy Morgan, Madison City Council Member
Tony Culver, Former Steuben County Republican Chair
Roger Johnson, Former Indiana State Fire Marshal
Ryan Daniel, Mayor of Columbia City
Sean Keefer, Former Deputy Chief of Staff to Governor Mike Pence
Paul Fetter, Town of Clarksville Council President
Whitney Timberlake, Crawford County GOP Chair
Kevin Lynch, Dearborn County Commissioner
Greg Wireman, Starke County
Michael Crider, State Senator
Bob Cherry, State Representative
Dave Frizzell, State Representative
Alan Douglas, Gibson County Commissioner
Gerald Bledsoe, Gibson County Commissioner
Brad Schmitt, Mayor of Princeton
Derek McGraw, Princeton Council
Jim Morrow, Princeton Clerk
Brian Lenfert, Clark County Councilman
Adam Bujalski, Elkhart County Republican Party Vice Chair, Elkhart City Councilman
Mark Holwager, Former Jennings County Chair
Josh South, Switzerland County Republican Chair, Switzerland County Commissioner
Mark Alexander, Johnson County Assessor
Blair Milo, Mayor of LaPorte
Phillip Stoller, Former State Committee Member
Dan Owen, Jackson County
Shane Weist, 4th District Young Republican Chair
Chris Atkins Former Director, Indiana Office of Management and Budget
Jon Ford, State Senator
Christopher Judy, State Representative
Dave Wood, Mayor of Mishawaka
Janice Silvey, Hancock County Republican Party Chair
David Turner, Jennings County Republican Party Chair
Larry Meyer, Decatur County Republican Party Chair
Mindy McGee, Jefferson County Republican Party Vice Chair
Lisa Seng Shadday, Jefferson County Republican Party Secretary
Karl Eaglin, Jefferson County Republican Party Treasurer
Mike Sodrel, Former Member of the U.S. House of Representatives
Gordon K. Durnil, Former Indiana Republican Party State Chairman
Sandi Huddleston, Former Indiana Republican Vice Chair, Former Johnson County Republican Chair
Bob Courtney, Jefferson County Republican Party Chair
Mark Flint, Pike County Republican Party Chair
Will Statom, Delaware County Republican Party Chair
Brad Ridgeway, Shelbyville Common Council
Bryan Fischer, Shelby County Council
Linda Sanders, Shelby County Council
David Carmony, Shelbyville Common Council
J.R. Showers, Shelby County Republican Party Chair
Rob Krieg, Gibson County Prosecutor
Jim Bayman, Whitley County Council
Mike O’Brien, Hendricks County Republican Party Chair
Mike Moore, Mayor of Jeffersonville
Craig Smith, Rushville City Council District 1
Bradley Berkemeier, Rushville City Council District 2
Gary Cameron, Rushville City Council District 3, Rush County Republican Party Secretary
Robert Bridges, Rushville City Council President, Rushville City Council District At-Large
Brian Conner, Rushville City Council District At-Large
Darren Covington, Greensburg City Councilman
John K. Letherman, Elkhart County Council President
Rev. Andrew Hunt, III, Indianapolis
George Sheridan, Former Delaware County Sheriff
Don Villwock, Former Indiana Farm Bureau President*
Terry Mooney, Former Mayor of Vincennes*
John F. Noblitt, Former Orange County Republican Party Chairman*
Brad Cooper, Johnson County Prosecutor*
Frank Loop, Floyd County Sheriff*
James King, Delaware County Commissioner*
Shannon Henry, Delaware County Commissioner*
Dan McClain, Scott County Sheriff*
Lisa Gill, Jeffersonville City Council*
Scottie Maples, Jeffersonville City Council*
Callie Jahn, Jeffersonville City Council, Clark County Republican Party Vice Chair*
Zach Payne, Clark County Recorder*
Terry Conway, Clark County Coroner*
Bryan Glover, Clark County Commissioner*
Monte Snelling, Clark County Auditor*
Paul Holcomb, Indiana Volunteer Firefighters Association*
Jonna Reece, Delaware County Republican Party Vice Chair*
Victor Whitehead, Delaware County Republican Party Secretary*
Jessica Piper, Delaware County Republican Party Treasurer*